We put everything
on screen!

About Us

Conferences, seminars, lectures, all sorts of events: Hundreds of hours of preparation – and zap, barely even started, the event is already over. Can you relate? dreicast can assist you to leave the contents of your special occasion to posterity.

We deliver solutions for clients who want to present their live-events in a professional and cost efficient way on screen. Our modular customer services will support our clients to process their contents and efforts in an innovative, efficient and elaborated manner.

Innovative

After a mutual understanding, the Commission of Technology and Innovation decided to support our joint project with the ETH Zurich and the Zurich University of the Arts “autonomous cameraman” by funding the project with a generous amount.

Clients

Event managers, agencies, companies and counting… Here you can see a variety of our partners and clients.

Event recording für

Über uns

Konferenzen, Schulungen, Vorträge, Anlässe aller Art: Hunderte Stunden Vorbereitung – und puff, kaum begonnen, ist der Anlass bereits wieder vorbei. Kennen Sie das? Dreicast hilft Ihnen, die Inhalte ihres Anlasses für die Nachwelt zu bewahren und aufzubereiten.

Wir liefern Lösungen für Veranstalter, welche ihre Live-Events professionell und kostengünstig auf Bildschirme bringen wollen. Unsere modularen Dienstleistungen helfen Event-Veranstaltern, ihre Inhalte und Aufwände nachhaltig, durchdacht und effizient zu verwerten.

play_icon

Innovativ

Die Kommission für Technologie und Innovation hat nach detaillierter Abklärung entschieden, unser mit der ETH Zürich und der Zürcher Kunstschule initiiertes Projekt “autonomous cameraman” zu fördern und mit einem grosszügigem Betrag zu unterstützen.

kti_logo

Klienten

Veranstalter, Agenturen, Unternehmen und viele mehr. Hier sehen Sie eine Auswahl unserer Partner und Klienten.